Adopt-A-Day

The 40 Days for Life Granite City Adopt-A-Day program is for Churches and/or Organizations that feel God is calling them to a day of prayer at our vigil location at Hope Clinic for Women in Granite City, IL.

These Churches/Organizations will commit to having at least 2 individuals per hour during an agreed upon date starting at 7am to 7pm.

Applications are taken on a first come, first served basis, so please make sure to pick a few days that will work for you and your group to make the application process smoother. Thank you for your cooperation.


40 Days for Life Fall 2019

September 25th – November 3rd

Vigil Location

Hope Clinic for Women

1602 21st St.,

Granite City, IL 62040

Contact Info

Joan Kane

Phone: (636) 206-6220

Email: info@40DaysGC.com

Available Days

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Partially filled by various prayer partners

Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Partially filled by various prayer partners

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Claimed Dates

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Mother of Perpetual Help Church, Maryville

Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Boniface Catholic Church, Edwardsville

Friday, September 27, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Respect Life Team of Highland IL

Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Paul Catholic Church, Highland

Sunday, September 29, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - SIUE Students for Life and Holy Angels, Wood River

Monday, September 30, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Holy Family Catholic Church, Granite City

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Family Bible Church, Highland

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Metro East Knights of Columbus, Edwardsville

Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Birthright of Quincy and Lifebrook Church, Bethalto

Friday, October 4, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Highland Knights of Columbus Council 1580, Highland

Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Father McGivney Catholic High School, Glen Carbon

Sunday, October 6, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Mary's Catholic Church, Alton

Monday, October 7, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Immaculate Conception, St. Nicholas, St. Gertrude, Pierron

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Ambrose Catholic Church, Alton

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Mary Church, Edwardsville

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Various Prayer Partners

Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Church, Bethalto

Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church, Jerseyville

Sunday, October 13, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Jerome Parish, Troy

Monday, October 14, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Knights of Columbus Ladies Auxiliary #1580, Highland

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Paul Cursillo Group of Highland

Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - SS Peter & Paul Catholic Church, Alton

Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - SS. Peter and Paul, Collinsville

Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Alton K of C Council #460, Alton

Monday, October 21, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Serra Club of Madison County

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Mother of Perpetual Help Church, Maryville

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - OSF HealthCare Saint Anthony's Health Center, Alton

Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Elizabeth Parish, Granite City

Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Kenrick Glennon Seminary, St. Louis

Sunday, October 27, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Cecilia Church, Glen Carbon

Monday, October 28, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Eden Church, Edwardsville

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Mother of Dolors Catholic Church, Vandalia

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Clinton County Citizens for Life

Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Boniface, Edwardsville

Friday, November 1, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Knights of Columbus and Ladies Auxiliary, Collinsville

Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Mater Dei Catholic High School, Breese

Sunday, November 3, 2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM - St. Mary's God Squad (Youth Group), Alton